Love Island

Love Island

Jun. 07, 2015
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 07, 2015
  • There are still no episodes this season
2Season 2 May. 30, 2016
  • There are still no episodes this season
3Season 3 Jun. 05, 2017
  • There are still no episodes this season
4Season 4 Jun. 04, 2018
  • There are still no episodes this season
5Season 5 Jun. 03, 2019
  • There are still no episodes this season
6Season 6 Jan. 12, 2020
  • There are still no episodes this season
7Season 7 Jun. 28, 2021
  • There are still no episodes this season




Iain Stirling isSelf - Narrator
Self - Narrator
Laura Whitmore isSelf - Host
Self - Host


Celia and Miguel became the winners of ‘Love island Spain’ a few weeks ago, the reality show presented by Cristina Pedroche on Neox in which a group of young singles came to find love in a Canarian village. The nurse and electrician have been the absolute protagonists of the internationally successful entertainment show, conquering the viewers who have followed everything that happened during the six weeks that the adventure has lasted.

Now, El Confi TV, the television section of El Confidencial, has had the opportunity to chat with them exclusively through a video call to review everything they have experienced. Without filters, taboos, or fears, the young people have talked about absolutely all the issues, stating the naturalness that characterizes them and the love story they have built.

Throughout the talk they tell us why they decided to appear or how they came to this entertainment show, what impression they had on each other as soon as they saw each other, they relive their most dramatic moment during coexistence and disappointment with their companions as the days passed. and they were running as favorites.

Love Island
Love Island
Original title Love Island
TMDb Rating 5.6 60 votes
First air date Jun. 07, 2015
Last air date Jul. 09, 2021
Seasons 7
Episodes 307

Similar titles

Stanley Tucci: Searching for Italy
Life Below Zero: Next Generation
Backroad Truckers
Forged in Fire
Impractical Jokers: After Party
Summer House
Street Outlaws: America’s List
The Real Housewives of New Jersey
The Voice
The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
Heavy Rescue: 401
Life Below Zero: Northern Territories