The Flash

The Flash

Oct. 07, 2014
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 07, 2014
2Season 2 Oct. 06, 2015
3Season 3 Oct. 04, 2016
4Season 4 Oct. 10, 2017
5Season 5 Oct. 09, 2018
6Season 6 Oct. 08, 2019
7Season 7 Mar. 02, 2021
8Season 8 Nov. 16, 2021



Grant Gustin isBarry Allen / The Flash
Barry Allen / The Flash
Candice Patton isIris West-Allen
Iris West-Allen
Danielle Panabaker isCaitlin Frost / Killer Frost / Frost
Caitlin Frost / Killer Frost / Frost
Carlos Valdes isCisco Ramon
Cisco Ramon
Danielle Nicolet isCecile Horton
Cecile Horton
Kayla Compton isAllegra Garcia
Allegra Garcia
Brandon McKnight isChester P. Runk
Chester P. Runk
Tom Cavanagh isHarrison Wells
Harrison Wells

Video trailer


The Flash scarlet Sprinter series remains the most-watched and most talked-about Arrowverse show six years later, battling competition from fellow veterans Supergirl and Legends of Tomorrow. and newcomers like Batwoman and Stargirl.

Arrow’s constant deviation from the comics was one of many reasons for her steep decline midway through her career but The Flash regularly makes sure to pay tribute to her characters, as the writers stick with her as much as possible.

Of course, there are some deviations, but not many, that run the risk of offending your core audience, and that results in a much more enjoyable property for fans of the source material.

The Flash
The Flash
The Flash
The Flash
The Flash
The Flash
The Flash
The Flash
The Flash
The Flash
Original title The Flash
TMDb Rating 7.7 7,376 votes
First air date Oct. 07, 2014
Last air date Apr. 13, 2021
Seasons 7
Episodes 142
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

Danger Force
Behind Her Eyes
SAINT SEIYA: Knights of the Zodiac
Noughts + Crosses
I Know This Much Is True
HeartCatch PreCure!